Galgos Team

Coordinators

Marcus Vinicius Poggi de Aragão

Degree: Doctor of Philosophy in Applied Mathematics (École Polytechnique, Montreal, Canadá, 1993)
Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/0833253899619895
E-mail: poggi@inf.puc-rio.br
Site: www.inf.puc-rio.br/~poggi

Eduardo Sany Laber

Degree: Doctor in Computer Science (PUC-Rio, Brasil, 1999)
Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/6039007393332552
E-mail: laber@inf.puc-rio.br
Site: www.inf.puc-rio.br/~laber

Hélio Côrtes Vieira Lopes

Degree: Doctor of Science in Mathematics (PUC-Rio, Brasil, 1996)
Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/9199970180870105
E-mail: lopes@inf.puc-rio.br
Site: www.inf.puc-rio.br/~lopes

Collaborators

Rafael Martinelli

Degree: Doctor in Computer Science (PUC-Rio, Brasil, 2012)
Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/6823993478179598
E-mail: martinelli@puc-rio.br

Thuener Armando da Silva

Degree: Doctor in Computer Science (PUC-Rio, Brasil, 2015)
Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/2386179016736430
E-mail: tsilva@inf.puc-rio.br
Site: www.inf.puc-rio.br/~tsilva

Augusto Cesar Espíndola Baffa

Degree: Doctor in Computer Science (PUC-Rio, Brasil, 2015)
Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/4975737510415729
E-mail: abaffa@inf.puc-rio.br
Site: www.inf.puc-rio.br/~abaffa

Doctoral Students

Fabián Castilla

Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br/1420319081322039
E-mail: fpenaranda@inf.puc-rio.br

Ivan Lima

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7595550329064341
E-mail: ilima@inf.puc-rio.br

Pedro Henrique Fonseca da Silva Diniz

Pedro H. F. S. Diniz

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9207233695718859
E-mail: pfonseca@inf.puc-rio.br

Gabriel Pujol

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8740014295040723
E-mail: gfarina@inf.puc-rio.br

Guilherme Gonçalves Schardong

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7858575719498564
E-mail: gschardong@inf.puc-rio.br

Luiz José Schirmer Silva

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8490105798416004
E-mail: lschirmer@inf.puc-rio.br

Masters Students

Felipe de Albuquerque Mello Pereira

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0848630910082135
E-mail: fpereira@inf.puc-rio.br

Gabriel Homsi

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0938221449882154
E-mail: ghomsi@inf.puc-rio.br

Matheus Telles Werner

Lattes: lattes.cnpq.br
E-mail: mwerner@inf.puc-rio.br

Georges Spyrides Miranda

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1931222970493783
E-mail: gspyrides@inf.puc-rio.br

Undergraduate Students

Raphael B. de Britto

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4643271027660653
E-mail: raphael.bandeira.ismart@gmail.com